RSS

Photo Op

31 Jan
Photo Op

I feel very fortunate to be living the life and enjoying the lifestyle I have. I am thankful for my family and friends as well as the many business associates with whom I rely on to be as successful as I am so as to be able to afford, among other things that I own, a very special sportfishing boat. I often gaze out, at the horizon, and at the wake left as we navigate offshore on a fishing outing or while traveling with my wife and children, and can see and feel just how lucky I am. Among the many pictures I have taken, I like ones like this: It’s the bow wave coming off the starboard side of my boat and reminds me how much respect I have for the ocean. Thanks for the opportunity to share this picture with all those who check in with your blog. –Ron C., Palm Beach, FL 

DSC_1507

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2014 in Photo Op

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
