RSS

Photo Op

31 Jan
Photo Op

Hello Capt. Ken. My name is Alicia and I am 10 years old and live in Riviera Beach, Florida. I like birds and especially pelicans. I think they are interesting in the way they fly and especially how they dive into the water looking for fish. I would like to send you this picture of a pelican I took with my mom and dad at the Sailfish Marina when we were eating lunch. It was just sitting there on the top of the pole when I took the picture. I also really liked the picture of the girl diver on the bicycle that I saw here too. If I take any more pictures that I like, I will send them to you again. –Alicia M., Riviera Beach, FL

DSC_1583

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 31, 2014 in Photo Op

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Photo Op

  1. acne treatments

    February 1, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    I’ve been looking for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space. While in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information I am satisfied that I’ve discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly, without a doubt plan to visit this site regularly.

     

Leave a Reply

 
