RSS

Photo Op

06 Feb
Photo Op

For me, being a life-long boater, it’s all about the finesse of being nautical. I take care of my boat; it’s always clean and I maintain all the machinery and have the necessary spare parts aboard. Whenever practical, I use products that are environmentally sensitive. I make sure my boat is safe for my family and friends and I am proud of the way she looks. I am especially attentive to weather and try to have at least a 36-hour window while traveling. I’ve been around too long to take chances with the ocean. Thanks for all these noteworthy postings and giving your readers the opportunity to contribute these photographs. This is one of the more interesting boating-related sites I’ve found. –Robert M., Key Largo, FL

 

DSC_1571

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 6, 2014 in Photo Op

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Photo Op

  1. Marina casa de Campo

    February 7, 2014 at 8:30 am

    Reblogged this on Casa de Campo Marina News.

     
    • captken

      February 7, 2014 at 8:59 am

      Thanks for the reblog. If you have any images for Photo Op, or for anything else that might interest my readers, please send it along. -Capt. Ken

       

Leave a Reply

 
