RSS

Photo Op

06 Feb
Photo Op

Saw your recent posting by Bjoern Kils of the ice in NY Harbor this winter and thought this one here would make an interesting juxtaposition. While crossing from lower Manhattan over to the Statue of Liberty one early evening last summer, I was on my friends’ boat and took several pictures of the surroundings. I think I got lucky with this one just as the sun was going down over Jersey City. It looks as if the sky is on fire! My friends and I are enjoying your site and especially all the different Photo Ops that are going up. –Susan T., New York City, NY

photo (2)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2014 in Photo Op

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
